No amount is too big or too small. Any donation is appreciated.

Why Not? It helps the blog survive!

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Tony! Toni! Tone!

Collection of Tony! Toni! Tone!

Brothers Dwayne and Raphael Wiggins and cousin Timothy Christian have proven themselves durable guardians of the soul and funk tradition, while also infusing their music with enough contemporary devices to remain popular. This Oakland trio scored a number one R&B hit right out of the box in 1988 with "Little Walter," a song that generated some criticism from gospel audiences for its use of the melody from "Wade in the Water." But they've since been able to keep things going on their own, as their LPs, The Revival in 1990 and Sons of Soul in 1993, have also been enormously successful. Tony! Toni! Toné! released their fourth album, House of Music, in the fall of 1996. allmusic by Ron Wynn

Album: Who (1988)

01. Baby Doll
02. For the Love of You
03. Who's Lovin' You
04. Born Not to Know
05. Little Walter
06. Lovestruck
07. Pain
08. 261.5
09. Not Gonna Cry For You

Album: The Revival (1990)

01. Feels Good
02. All the Way
03. Oakland Stroke
04. The Blues
05. Let's Have a Good Time
06. It Never Rains in Southern California
07. Whatever You Want
08. I Care
09. Sky's the Limit
10. All My Love
11. Don't Talk About Me
12. Skin Tight
13. Jo-Jo
14. Those Were the Days

Album: Sons of Soul (1993)

01. If I Had No Loot
02. What Goes Around Comes Around
03. My Ex-Girlfriend
04. Tell Me Mama
05. Leavin'
06. Slow Wine
07. (Lay Your Head On My) Pillow
08. I Couldn't Keep It To Myself
09. Gangsta Groove
10. Tonyies! In the Wrong Key
11. Dance Hall
12. Times Square 2 30 a.m. (Segue)
13. Fun
14. Anniversary
15. Castleers

Album: House of Music (1996)

01. Thinking of You
02. Top Notch
03. Let's Get Down
04. Til Last Summer
05. Lovin' You
06. Still A Man
07. Don't Fall in Love
08. Holy Smokes & Gee Whiz
09. Annie May
10. Let Me Know
11. Tossin and Turnin
12. Wild Child
13. Party Don't Cry
14. Lovin' You (Interlude)

Album: Greatest Hits 1997)

01. If I Had No Loot
02. Boys and Girls (Remix)
03. Annie May
04. The Blues
05. Don't Fall in Love
06. Little Walter
07. Thinking of You
08. Anniversary
09. Feels Good
10. Let's Get Down
11. (Lay Your Head on My) Pillow
12. It Never Rains in Southern California
13. Baby Doll
14. Whatever You Want
15. My Ex-Girlfriend

Album: The Millennium Collection (2001)

01. Little Walter
02. Born Not To Know
03. Baby Doll
04. The Blues
05. Feels Good
06. It Never Rains (In Southern California)
07. Whatever You Want
08. If I Had No Loot
09. Anniversary
10. (Lay Your Head on My) Pillow
11. Thinking of You
12. Let's Get Down



Anonymous said...

order propecia online propecia the crack ho dead - propecia cost at walgreens

Antonny k. E. Carrasco said...

Gracias por compartir, los andaba buscando!

João Belarmino Da Silva said...

Obrigado pela sua atenção

Probux!!!! A Great way to earn money... No Startup