No amount is too big or too small. Any donation is appreciated.

Why Not? It helps the blog survive!

Monday, October 29, 2012


Collection of LSG

LSG is Gerald Levert, Keith Sweat and Johnny Gill, a trio of urban R&B stars who have collected thirty number one R&B hits and album sales of more than thirty million between themselves. The superstar side project began when Sweat called Levert and told him about his idea of recording an album with old friend Johnny Gill. Enlisting a roster of producers and co-stars worthy of their own lofty status, LSG worked with Sean "Puffy" Combs and Jermaine Dupri plus rappers LL Cool J, Busta Rhymes and MC Lyte for their debut album, 1997's Levert.Sweat.Gill. Led by the Top Five single "My Body," the album easily went platinum.

Album: Levert. Sweat. Gill (1997)

01. Door #1
02. Round & Round
03. You Got Me
04. Where Did I Go Wrong
05. My Body
06. All The Times
07. My Side Of The Bed
08. Curious
09. Let A Playa Get His Freak On
10. Love Hurts
11. Drove Me To Tears
12. Where Did I Go Wrong

Album: LSG 2 (2003)

01. Just Friends
02. Wide Open
03. Shake Down
04. Fa-Free
05. Yesterday
06. Play With Fire
07. What About Me
08. All I Know
09. Lessons Learned
10. Can't Get Over You
11. Cry & Make Love


No comments:

Probux!!!! A Great way to earn money... No Startup